NCAA Division II National Championship Festival
May 14-19, 2012
Louisville, KY

 
For questions, please contact:
Donnie Wagner, Men’s Golf, dwagner@ncaa.org;
Roberta Page, Women's Golf, rpage@ncaa.org;
Michelle Forkner, Women's Lacrosse, mforkner@ncaa.org;
Amy Reis, Women's Softball, areis@ncaa.org;
John Baldwin, Men's and Women's Tennis, jbaldwin@ncaa.org;
Amy Reis, NCAA Division II National Championships Festival, areis@ncaa.org.
 

Listed below are the formulas which were used to figure the number of sleeping rooms for each team. Any additional room requests will be taken on a case-by-case basis. Please email Crystal Reimer at creimer@ncaa.org if you would like to make a request for any additional rooms.
 
You can reserve all required rooms under one registration. This online system will not allow different arrival and departure dates. If you should have someone in your party, who has different arrival or departure dates, please contact Crystal Reimer at creimer@ncaa.org.
 
Men's Golf (Individual) 2 rooms per qualifier
Men's Golf (Team) 4 double rooms per team
Women's Golf (Individual) 2 rooms per qualifier
Women's Golf (Team) 4 double rooms per team
Women’s Lacrosse 20 double rooms per team
Women’s Softball 13 double rooms per team, 2 king rooms per team
Men's and Women's Tennis
6 double rooms per team

It is mandatory for participating institutions to stay at one of the designated headquarters hotel: the Marriott Louisville Downtown or the Galt House.  The NCAA reserves the right to adjust the hotel property as needed.
 
The rates at both properties are $120/night plus applicable taxes (currently 15.01%).
 
Marriott Check-In is at 4 p.m.; Check-Out is 11 a.m.
Galt House Check-In is at 3 p.m.; Check-Out is 11 a.m.